Passion

A friend asked me what my Passion was. After no time at all this is what I came up with. I really didn’t have to think. Something that allows me to touch my emotions.

1. YOU
2. LOVE
3. PEACE. Stopping and smelling the roses. Being in the moment. Feeling the now enter my being. My soul. Sssssh.
4. MUSIC. A well crafted song that brings tears of sadness or a feeling of power. That someone could create something so strong and beautiful as to reach into my heart.
5. COMEDY. A well written joke that I had no idea where the punch line
came from that leaves me no choice to laugh aloud. The proverbial pie
in the face routine.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

