Trigger

I need a trigger. A trigger for the word, “mindful”.
A few years ago I wasn’t sure about where I was going in life. What I wanted to do. So I talked with an excellent life coach to see what I wanted. What direction I felt was best for me. While this was going on I also had to come up with some form of “Mission Statement“. For that I needed a trigger so that when I needed it, it would come up. The trigger was the 2 rings I wear. To touch them would remind me of this phrase.
So now I’m wanting a trigger for the word mindful. To step outside myself and see where I am, what I’m doing and just be mindful of it. Just “Be”.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

