Myers-Briggs and Meditation

I wondered if there was an easier way to meditate. After all, there are so many ways. I did think about friends who seem to pick it up easily but then the ones that meditate are so different in their outlook on life. In comes the Myers-Briggs test, which I had done each year for the past few years. Still the same as I ever was.
A quick search for Myers-Briggs and Meditation brings up an interesting site which shows me a good way to help get into meditation. Seems I found my way of my own accord.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

