Huff Post Article on Mindfullness

Here’s an interesting article in Huffington Post by Bojana Jankovic on being mindful.
For me
1. Put phone on aeroplane mode. Achieved. No one phones me anyway. Facebook? What’s that 🙂
2. Connect with nature. Achieved. I try to every day go for a nature walk.
3. Get more sleep. Achieved. I like to go to bed early. Shame I wake up early too though. Still, I suspect it means I have achieved enough sleep.
4. Meditate. FAIL! I find this very hard. My mind wanders all the time. 🙂
5. Eat slowly and mindfully. FAIL! Food is fuel. Plus, one meal a day is enough. Perhaps I could eat slowly and think about the food.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

