The Path to Peace

So on 21st Jan I was thinking about peace and realising that there are levels. I then start thinking about mind, body and spirit in my post about 3 prongs. Then I come across this. So very similar to my 3 prongs but he’s talking about the path 🙂

“There is no path to Happiness. Happiness is the path. There is no path to Love. Love is the path. There is no path to Peace. Peace is the path.”

~ Dan Millman

The path is right there, within you…become happiness, love and peace with each step. Interesting.
I am at peace (?), yet why do I crave more? Perhaps “There is no spoon”.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

