Thoughts

I was talking with an extremely extroverted friend of mine who shines and brings the best out of my introverted self and the problems she is facing internally in what she feels the need to do. In talking with her, putting forward my introverted views and experiences I realised that it would not really work for an extroverted person. There is no one path.
 
I knew that anyway but it's more than that. In order to sate your souls appetite, you have to follow your beliefs. Your inner need.
 
No. It's more than that. I think it's closer to Zen and the art of “There is no spoon”. I can't think of it now. I shall let it sit there in my mind until it's ready to appear.
 
Tags:

Leave a Reply

